top of page

2014 AAA

Coach: Jamie Ramin -

jramin@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Brandon Lipari -

blipari@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Joey Gatliff -

jgatliff@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

2013 AAA

Coach: Mike Szmatula  szmatula@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

2024 / 2025
Oakland Junior Grizzlies Coaches

Tier 1 
Tier 2

2014 AA

Coach: Darcy Falkowski

dfalkowski@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Donny Gorgievski

2012 AAA

Coach: Paul Gagnon

pgagnon@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

2013 A

Coach: Vaughn Treppa

vaughn.treppa@gmail.com

2011 AAA

Coach: Julian Biondo

jbiondo@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Jason Selleke

jselleke@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

2012 AA

Coach: Dave Dziuban

ddziuban@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Everet Bommarito

U14 AAA (2010)

Coach: Mark Rogers

mrogers@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Austin Grzenia

agrzenia@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

2011 A Gold

Coach: Mike Smith

msmith@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

U15 AAA

Coach: Dan Riedel

driedel@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Craig Wolanin

cwolanin@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

2011 A Black

Coach: Jared Dedenbach

jdedenba@umich.edu

U16 AAA

Coach: Dwayne Norris

dnorris@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Michael Burkhardt

mburkhardt@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

U16 Gold

Coach: TBD

tbd@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

u14 Girls

Coach: Derick Vizzini

avizzini@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Mike Coleman

Coach: Alexandria Winowiecki

u12 Girls Gold

Coach: Derick Vizzini

azizzini@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Alexandra Winowiecki

OJG Girls

u10 Girls Gold

Coach: Mike Coleman

mike@eliteamsports.com

Coach:Jim Bonnell

jrbrhino99@gmail.com

u10 Girls Black

Coach: Mike Buell

mbuell@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

8u / 6u Girls

Coach: Paul Louzecky

plouzecky@cahull.com

2010 AA

Coach: Will Stawinski

wstawinski@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Coach: Jack Therrien

U16 Black

Coach: Rod Heid

rheid@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Official-AAA_edited.png
bottom of page