top of page

Executive Board


Terry Bishop  (President)

Ryan Michaels  (Vice President)

Dwayne Norris (Hockey Director)

Jason Selleke (Hockey Director)

Ryan Colby (8u Director)

Laura Vanderveen - Registrar

Board Members

Andrew Boncore

Mark Helzer

Mike Burkhardt

PJ Andary

Tom Brockbank

Oakland Junior Grizzlies Board of Directors


Much is given, much is expected

bottom of page