Executive Board

 

Terry Bishop  (President)
tbishop@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Ryan Michaels  (Vice President)

rmichaels@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Dwayne Norris (Hockey Director)

dnorris@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Jason Selleke-Hockey (Hockey Director)

jselleke@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Ryan Colby (8u Director) 

rcolby@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Laura Vanderveen - Registrar

lvanderveen@oaklandjuniorgrizzlies.com

Board Members

Andrew Boncore

Mark Helzer

Mike Burkhardt

PJ Andary

Tom Brockbank

Oakland Junior Grizzlies Board of Directors

OJGGood.png

Much is given, much is expected